The 2010 Soulforce Equality Riders

2010 ER

Get to know more about each member of the 2010 Equality Ride and read about how you can sponsor a rider by clicking a name below.

In order to make participation in the Equality Ride possible for all young activists, Soulforce Q covers 100% of the training, transportation, accomodation, food, materials, and Equality Ride apparel for the two-month journey. Your generous donation provides for hotel rooms, meals, books and many other Rider needs. The 2010 Equality Ride would not happen without your financial support. Thank you for fueling our work to move society and faith forward by sponsoring our 2010 Equality Riders!

2010 Equality Ride Director:

Caitlin Caitlin MacIntyre

2010 Equality Ride Co-Directors:

Andi Andi Gentile Asher Asher Kolieboi

2010 Soulforce Equality Riders:

Brian Brian Adkins Darren Darren Arquero
Colin Colin Daniels Stuart Stuart Brewster
Kimmy Kimmy Devries Jason Jason Conner
Amanda Amanda Genaro DJ DJ
Jess Jess Kalup Sabrina Sabrina Diz
Jennifer Jennifer Luu Jaxon Jaxon Blayke Lindars
Nick Nick Miller Mac Mac Simon
Heather Heather Shuttleworth Emily Isaiah Winterson
Mia Much Mia Mutch Lindsay Lindsay Van Clief
Despina Despina Michaelidou Andrew Andrew Langdon
John John Panganiban  

Soulforce Staff:

Bill Carpenter